<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Līve Ambitions &#187; Scams</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.liveambitions.com/category/scams/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.liveambitions.com</link>
	<description>SEO &#38; Internet Marketing Simplified</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 26 Feb 2010 02:01:35 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
		<item>
		<title>UPS Email Virus</title>
		<link>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/ups-email-virus/</link>
		<comments>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/ups-email-virus/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 16 Jan 2010 16:26:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.liveambitions.com/?p=1123</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[FYI &#8211; there&#8217;s a UPS email virus going around. Yesterday, I received an email which seemed pretty legitimate.  It was an email from UPS telling me that my package was undeliverable.  Attached with the message was a file.  I almost opened the file, but decided that I should do a little research before opening a somewhat [...]<hr />]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/ups-email-virus/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Domain Name Scam Email</title>
		<link>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/domain-name-scam-email/</link>
		<comments>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/domain-name-scam-email/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 15 Dec 2009 16:44:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.liveambitions.com/?p=1028</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Today, I received an email that looked like this.  The actual domain was changed. (If you are not the person who is in charge of this, please forward to the right person/ department, as this is urgent, thank you.) Dear CEO,                                                                                         We are the department of registration service in China. We formally received an [...]<hr />]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/domain-name-scam-email/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Paypal Email Phishing Scam</title>
		<link>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/paypal-email-phishing-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/paypal-email-phishing-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 30 Oct 2009 17:39:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.liveambitions.com/?p=926</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Here&#8217;s another email phishing scam to watch out for. Email Subject Line: Notification of Limited Account Access RXI033 Email Body: Hello Steve, As part of our security measures, we regularly screen activity in the PayPal system. We recently contacted you after noticing an issue on your account. We requested information from you for the following reason: A recent [...]<hr />]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/paypal-email-phishing-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Facebook Email Phishing Scam</title>
		<link>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/facebook-email-phishing-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/facebook-email-phishing-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2009 17:34:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Facebook]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.liveambitions.com/?p=910</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[This is just a warning to everyone.  I received an email this morning which appeared to be a message from Facebook, but in reality is just a scam.  The &#8220;from&#8221; field is disguised as service@facebook.com.  The way to tell is when you actually click on the reply button, the &#8220;reply to&#8221; email then changes to ferriess0@topfont.com. Here&#8217;s how the [...]<hr />]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/facebook-email-phishing-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Beware of SEO Scam Emails</title>
		<link>http://www.liveambitions.com/seo/beware-of-seo-scam-emails/</link>
		<comments>http://www.liveambitions.com/seo/beware-of-seo-scam-emails/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Jun 2009 08:00:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.liveambitions.com/?p=400</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Nigerian 419 Scams?  Nope.  Now the scams are right in our backyard. Today, I received this email: Dear Website Owner, 65% of people searching the Internet will never find your web site unless you&#8217;re ranked on first page of Google, MSN, or Yahoo. If I help you obtain as much as 4 times more WEB [...]<hr />]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.liveambitions.com/seo/beware-of-seo-scam-emails/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
