<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Live Ambitions &#187; Facebook</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.liveambitions.com/category/blog/facebook/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.liveambitions.com</link>
	<description>SEO, Internet Marketing &#38; Online Business</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 24 Nov 2011 22:04:57 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Facebook Lottery Scam</title>
		<link>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/facebook-lottery-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/facebook-lottery-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:39:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Steve</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Facebook]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.liveambitions.com/?p=1441</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Here&#8217;s the most ridiculous email scam I&#8217;ve seen/received so far.  A Facebook lottery promotion&#8230;LOL&#8230;what a joke! Congratulations !! We are very happy to inform you that your name appear on the face-book lottery promotion for the New  Year 2011 held here in London UK and we are giving out the total sum of 1,000,000 GB [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/facebook-lottery-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Is Social Media Right for All Businesses?</title>
		<link>http://www.liveambitions.com/business/is-social-media-right-for-all-businesses/</link>
		<comments>http://www.liveambitions.com/business/is-social-media-right-for-all-businesses/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 26 Feb 2010 01:48:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Steve</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Facebook]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Twitter]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.liveambitions.com/?p=1192</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[According to statistics, more and more small businesses are beginning to use social media as a way to promote their business.  While I agree that social media has become the 800 pound gorilla in the room, I&#8217;m not quite sure whether it&#8217;s effective enough to justify the amount of time invested.  Before I go further, [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.liveambitions.com/business/is-social-media-right-for-all-businesses/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Facebook Email Phishing Scam</title>
		<link>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/facebook-email-phishing-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/facebook-email-phishing-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 27 Oct 2009 17:34:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Steve</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Facebook]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scams]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.liveambitions.com/?p=910</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[This is just a warning to everyone.  I received an email this morning which appeared to be a message from Facebook, but in reality is just a scam.  The &#8220;from&#8221; field is disguised as service@facebook.com.  The way to tell is when you actually click on the reply button, the &#8220;reply to&#8221; email then changes to ferriess0@topfont.com. Here&#8217;s how the [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.liveambitions.com/scams/facebook-email-phishing-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

